top of page

On the Grid

On the Track

And the Winners are.....

Historic Ford - Cal Trumbo

Club Ford - Scott Fairchild

Post Club Ford - Joe Griffin

Field Champion - Chris Cogswell

What a handsome group!

Special thanks to Ray Stone for filling in for Bill Stoler, as well as to Stewart Bartley and Joe Griffin for sharing their pix.

bottom of page